Contact Us

Get in contact with our professional team throughout South Africa.

Gerrie Le Roux

General Manager (National Ops Manager)

  • Cape Town
  • (021) 934 1540
  • 082 450 3932
  • gerrie@transairfreight.co.za

Anita Nel

National Sales & CSD Manager

  • Johannesburg & Head Office
  • (011) 390 3553 / 3140
  • 082 828 5957
  • anita@transairfreight.co.za

Marius Steyn

Day shift Ops Manager

  • Johannesburg & Head Office
  • (011) 390 3553 / 3140
  • 082 795 2706
  • marius@transairfreight.co.za

Marco Cannell

Night Shift Ops Manager

  • Johannesburg & Head Office
  • (011) 390 3553 / 3140
  • 082 771 7092
  • marco@transairfreight.co.za

Vivienne Crafford

HR Manager

  • Johannesburg & Head Office
  • (011) 390 3553 / 3140
  • 079 697 2984
  • vivienne@transairfreight.co.za

Sharon Jacobs

Administration Manager

  • Johannesburg & Head Office
  • (011) 390 3553 / 3140
  • 082 324 9696
  • sharon@transairfreight.co.za

Dirk Lourens

  • Bloemfontein
  • (051) 433 2112
  • 082 445 9757
  • dirkl@transairfreight.co.za

Lana Meintjes

  • Cape Town
  • (021) 934 1540
  • 082 445 7323
  • lana@transairfreight.co.za

Lynette Ishwar

  • Durban
  • (032) 814 0304
  • 072 861 3802
  • lynette@transairfreight.co.za

Mike Boyce

  • East London
  • (043) 736 6264
  • 074 604 9011
  • mike@transairfreight.co.za

Julian Jafta

  • George
  • (044) 876 0128
  • 076 781 5904
  • grjops@transairfreight.co.za

Leon van Rooyen

  • Kimberley
  • (053) 851 1700
  • 071 316 3976
  • kimops@transairfreight.co.za

Ryno Van Niekerk

  • Port Elizabeth
  • (041) 581 0950
  • 082 445 7327
  • ryno@transairfreight.co.za